Our health centers provide comprehensive health care services in order to meet the needs of our community. Our services are anchored by a committed leadership team, including:

Senior Leadership

Stephen J. Kerrigan
President & CEO

Ruby Pezanetti
Chief Operating Officer

Pablo Hernandez, MD
Chief Medical Officer

Candice Richardson
Chief Clinical Operations Officer

Christopher Wilbur
Chief Financial Officer

Juli True Dooley
Senior Vice President, Advancement

Courtney Pelley
Senior Vice President, Strategic Partnerships

David Small
Senior Vice President, Human Resources

Health Center Leadership

Abigail Mathews
Assistant Medical Director, Worcester

Albert Faul
Vice President of IT

Andrea Earley
Director of Patient Accounts

Anna McMahan, MD
Medical Director, Worcester

Bethany Ingram
Director of Pharmacy, Worcester

Brad Lisak
Director of Financial Reporting

Brian Genna, DMD
Vice President, Dental

Bright Boateng
Director of IT

Caroline Durning, LICSW
Assistant Director of Behavioral Health

Cynthia Norton, MD
Medical Director, Milford

David Young
Vice President of Pharmacy, Worcester

Errica Saunders
Director of Human Resources

Jeffrey Madonna
Vice President, Behavioral Health

Jose Ramirez, MD, MHA
Vice President, Site Operations

Juan Alvites
Director of Centralized Operations

Kathryn Thorsen
Director of Accounting

Kelly Brigham
Assistant Medical Director-Urgent Care, Worcester

Kristen Ells
Director of Population Health and Clinical Quality

LaShae Butler
Vice President of Nursing and Clinical Support

Laurie Costigan, PsyDSamantha Mekrut, MD
Medical Director, Framingham
Clinical Director of Behavioral Health

Lynn Borges
Director of Pharmacy, Worcester

Rebecca Deans-Rowe
Director of Development and Marketing

Samantha Mekrut, MD
Medical Director, Framingham

Sedruola (Sedie) Maruska
Director of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Steven Sylvester
Director of Facilities

Susan Melucci
Director of Quality Improvement

Tina King
Director of Dental Services